Reviews

Reviewed by Reid De'haven "Very great people....I'm very happy that I've found this place. They offer great dental assistance and they do a fantastic job. 5 Stars in my book! I recommend to everyone. Thanks City Dental Group."

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Review on Google+ 2 months ago


Reviewed by Minnur Yunusov "Had a great experience here! Dr. Galina did a great job for me. She's extremely professional, friendly and the work is painless! Will definitely be back and recommend her to anyone who needs a dentist."

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Review on Google+ 3 months ago


Reviewed by Elle Nucci "I received a mailer and was a bit reluctant but i went for it , thanks to Lana who answered the phone and was able to answer all my questions. The price was great, fast and friendly service. NO PAIN and so close to my house and office. Dr Galina is great. Very excited to start all my dental work at City Dental."

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Review on Google+ 5 months ago


Reviewd by John Hennessey "I have been going to Dr. Galina for over ten years and she is the best! The facilities are impeccable and the staff are friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!"

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Review on Google+ 5 months ago


Reviewd by Jason Blaine "I first went to City Dental because it is near where I live. After two years of service, I have to say I made the right choice. Dr. Galina and staff are always very professional and take time to make you feel comfortable. Before my last appointment, I suddenly realized that I no longer dread going to the dentist. I would definitely recommend City Dental to friends."

Rated 4 out of 5 stars
Review on Google+ a year ago


Reviewed by Frances D."Thank you for improving my smile and confidence Dr. Galina! Dr Galina has been my dentist for about 10 years and I have never had an issue. The office staff is helpful, friendly, and efficient and Dr Galina has performed basic check ups to complicated procedures without fault. I have never been misguided or pressured into a treatment I did not want. Thank you for improving my smile and confidence Dr Galina!"

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on Yelp at 9/4/12
Reviewed by Liza G.


Reviewed by Chris Dobbs Great Review of City DentalTuesday, September 11, 2012 11:43 AM" I was away and came back. And as always everything was wonderfull. I'm glad to be back."

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on Cast page at 9/7/12


Reviewed by Richard S."Dr. Galina is fantastic!" Tuesday, September 11, 2012 11:49 AM "Dr. Galina is fantastic, efficient, and prompt. A pleasure to be at the dentist."

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on Cast page at 9/7/12


"Thank you Dr. Galina and your wonderful staff at City Dental"Tuesday, September 11, 2012 11:46 AM "Thank you City Dental for allowing me to pay as I go. I am glad I called a long time ago. After going back to Washington state. I returned again, against great odds to discover I'm in great need of a dentist. Thank you Dr. Galina and your wonderful staff at City Dental."

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on Cast page at 9/7/12